Home » Premier League 2022-23 Matchday 28: Schedule, fixtures, how to watch | DAZN News Global

Premier League 2022-23 Matchday 28: Schedule, fixtures, how to watch | DAZN News Global

Here’s the complete schedule and live streaming info for Matchday 28 in the Premier League.

Arsenal have the opportunity to add to their five-point lead atop the Premier League this weekend as they host Crystal Palace on Sunday.

Manchester City are the closest side to the Gunners in the standings, but the Sky Blues will be contesting an FA Cup quarter-final match this weekend. That means an Arsenal win would put them eight points up on their closest competitor.

Elsewhere, Tottenham have a similar opportunity on their hands as they could leapfrog an idle Manchester United side and take over third place with a victory at Southampton. Additionally, Nottingham Forest look to end a lengthy winless streak against visiting Newcastle, who are just outside the top four and looking to get back into the Champions League places.

Here’s the full schedule for Matchday 28 of the Premier League season, plus how to watch every game live.

Premier League Matchday 28: Schedule, fixtures, live streams

Streaming options listed below are for the United States, Canada and the United Kingdom. For listings in your region, consult premierleague.com .

Friday, March 17

Nottingham Forest vs. Newcastle

  • Kick-off time: 8:00 p.m. GMT / 4:00 p.m. ET
  • Live stream: FuboTV (USA), FuboTV (Canada), Sky Sports (UK)

Saturday, March 18

Southampton vs. Tottenham

  • Kick-off time: 3:00 p.m. GMT / 11:00 a.m. ET
  • Live stream: FuboTV (USA), FuboTV (Canada)

Wolves vs. Leeds United

  • Kick-off time: 3:00 p.m. GMT / 11:00 a.m. ET
  • Live stream: Peacock (USA), FuboTV (Canada)

Aston Villa vs. Bournemouth

  • Kick-off time: 3:00 p.m. GMT / 11:00 a.m. ET
  • Live stream: Peacock  (USA), FuboTV (Canada)

Brentford vs. Leicester City

  • Kick-off time: 3:00 p.m. GMT / 11:00 a.m. ET
  • Live stream:  Peacock  (USA), FuboTV (Canada)

Chelsea vs. Everton

  • Kick-off time: 5:30 p.m. GMT / 1:30 p.m. ET
  • Live stream: FuboTV (USA), FuboTV (Canada), Sky Sports (UK)

Sunday, March 19

Arsenal vs. Crystal Palace

  • Kick-off time: 2:00 p.m. GMT / 10:00 a.m. ET
  • Live stream: FuboTV (USA), FuboTV (Canada)